2017-18 Board Of Directors


President

Tom Fluker (Term Exp. 2018)
4055 W Main St. Rd. Batavia 14020
(585-345-4321 or 585-284-2637)
tfstrikeforce@msn.com


Association Manager

Mike Pettinella
55 Edgewood Drive, Batavia, NY 14020
(585-343-3736 or 585-861-0404)
mikep@bowlgr.com


Vice President

Frank Jarkiewicz (Term Exp. 2019)
7438 Coward Rd. Bergen, N.Y. 14420
FRANK.JARKIEWICZ@GMAIL.COM


Sergeant at Arms

Jan King (Term Exp. 2019)
6359 Sahrles Rd. Dansville 14437
(585-335-3309 or 585-704-3309)
jking1016@aol.com


Director #1 (Youth Rep)

Karen Bonner (Term Exp. 2019)
8081 Main St. Mount Morris 14510
(585) 658-2009
karen999@frontiernet.net


Director #2 (Youth Rep)

Joann VanDuser (Term Exp. 2019)
52 Walnut Street Perry, NY 14530
(585-237-5619)
jmvd@frontiernet.net


Director #3

John G. Wood (Term Exp. 2019)
33 Brooklyn St Apt. 5 warsaw N.Y. 14569
(585) 786-0214
jgwood@rochester.rr.com


Director #4

Jerry Davis (Term Exp. 2019)
7414 Court Rd. Pavilion 14525
(585-584-3162 or 585-975-9101)
jarvis85@hotmail.com


Director #5

Beatrice Young (Term Exp. 2020)
2547 Townline Rd. Medina, N.Y.
(585-765-9032 or 585-298-2170)


Director #6

John Cipolla (Term Exp. 2017)
P.O. Box 144 Nunda, N.Y. 14517
(585) 468-2138


Director #7

Gary Kuchler (Term Exp. 2019)
7908 Lewiston Rd., Batavia, NY 14020
(585) 356-5915
gkuchler60@yahoo.com


Director #8

Pat Fuller (Term Exp. 2018)
5007 Edwards Rd. Medina 14103
(585-798-4119 or 585-300-7410)
postnotepatti@hotmail.com


Director #9

Sharon Willet (Term Exp. 2018)
P.O. Box 36 Dalton 14836
(585) 476-2386


Director #10

Dean Cadieux Jr. (Term Exp. 2020)
10 Farnsworth Ave., Oakfield, NY 14125
(585) 975-9824
decadieux@rochester.rr.com